视图 贸易公司 成为客户

成为客户

  1. 成为客户

与我们合作

成为客户

建立长寿关系

成为视图 贸易公司的客户端不是一个更简单的过程。我们坚定地相信与客户建立长期关系的价值。我们对这种方法的信念导致在现有客户推荐之后,越来越多的最新客户被介绍给我们。初步联系后,我们经验丰富的专业人员之一将安排时间进行更详细的对话,以使您更好地了解并讨论您的情况和目标。

专用触点

初步咨询并开设帐户后,将为您分配专门的客户经理,他将是您以后与视图 贸易公司进行所有互动的永久联系点。您和您的客户经理将彼此了解,讨论未来的策略和机会,并确保总体财富计划与您的目标保持一致,随着时间的推移,目标可能会发生变化。

当您成为客户时,不仅会受益于客户经理多年的财务经验,还拥有视图 贸易公司研究和分析部门的全部实力,以及各种金融服务专家的专业知识在整个公司范围内为您提供支持。

成为客户的好处

  易于沟通: 通过您的客户经理进行单点联系。
  透明度: 您与客户经理的密切关系意味着您将始终了解并理解代表您采取的步骤。
  个人服务: 您的客户经理确保了解您和您的情况的人回答所有查询。
  灵活性: 随着生活的发展和您情况的变化,您的个性化财富计划将进行调整以考虑到这一点。
财富管理

全面的财富解决方案

财富管理

视图 贸易公司 通过构建专为帮助您实现财富目标而专门设计的全面的财富管理计划,使您和家人安心。

财富管理
联系我们

发现满足您的财富管理需求的解决方案

Vuelex Being A Client

Being A Client

  1. Being A Client

Partnering With Us

Being A Client

Creating Lifelong Relationships

Becoming a client of Vuelex could not be a more straightforward process. We firmly stand behind our belief in the value of nurturing long-lasting relationships with our clients. Our faith in this approach has resulted in an increasing number of our most recent clients being introduced to us after being referred by an existing client. After the initial contact, one of our experienced professionals will arrange a time to have a more detailed conversation to get to know you better and discuss your circumstances and objectives.

Dedicated Point Of Contact

After the initial consultation and opening an account, you will be assigned a dedicated Account Manager who will be your permanent point of contact for all future interactions with Vuelex. You and your Account Manager will get to know each other closely, discussing future strategies and opportunities, and ensuring the overall wealth plan stays in line with your aims and objectives, which may change over time.

When you become a client, not only do you benefit from the years of financial experience your Account Manager has accrued, you also have the full weight of the Vuelex research and analysis divisions, and the expertise of a whole range of financial services experts supporting you across the breadth of our company.

Benefits Of Being A Client

  Ease of communication: One single point of contact via your Account Manager.
  Transparency: Your close relationship with your Account manager means you will always know and understand the steps being taken on your behalf.
  Personal Service: Your Account Manager ensures all queries are answered by someone who knows you and your situation.
  Flexibility: As life progresses and your circumstances change, your personalized wealth plan will be adjusted to take this into account.
Wealth Management

Comprehensive Wealth Solutions

Wealth Management

Vuelex gives you and your family peace of mind by constructing an all-embracing wealth management plan that’s specially created to help you realize your wealth goals.

Wealth Management
Contact Us

Discover the solution to your wealth management needs